club officers

Club Constitution and bylaws


Whitnall Park Men's Golf Club Officers and Directors 



President
Joel Kappes
414.235-3158
joebirdie18@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Rick Bartman
414.531.9833
rickbartman2@gmail.com
Secretary
Mike Hennen
414.529.0804
michaelhennen@yahoo.com
Vice President
Craig Mushchinski
414-614-0035
craigm300@wi.rr.com
Director, Handicap Chair, MCPLA, WPLA, WSGA
Lloyd Tindal
414.302.9969
ltindal@ameritech.net
Director and Membership
Craig Muschinski
414-614-0035
craigm300@wi.rr.com
Tournament Director
Darrell Blair
414.313.0868
jblaird1@yahoo.com
Rules Chairman, WPLA
Lou Patscot
262.781.9743
lpatscot@wi.rr.com
 1st Team Captain and MCPLA Delegate
Ron Martin
262-251-2022
bdstchamps75@yahoo.com
1st Team Co-Captain
Steve Noble414.421.5131
imtonoble@aol.com
2nd Team Captain and MCPLA Delegate
Mark Ebert
262.781.5377
mebert@wi.rr.com
2nd Team Co-Captain
Mike Hennen
414.529.0804
michaelhennen@yahoo.com
Club Championship ChairmanJim Steck
262.786.2110
jsteck@amfam.com
Two Man Best Ball Championship Chairman
Brian Bock
414.422.4811bbock@wi.rr.com
Golf Course Committee
Bill Condon
414.614.0469
dukec@execpc.com 
Golf Course Committee
Jim Steck
262-786-2810
jsteck@amfam.com
Whitnall PGA Professional
Jim Grogan
414-425-7931
James.Grogan@milwaukeecountywi.gov