WPMGC Officers and Directors


President and MCPLA Delegate
Jerry Greene
414.507.3073jgreene6@wi.rr.com 
Treasurer
John Gnadt
gnadtj@hotmail.com
Secretary
Bryant Klak414.333.6858bryant6858@gmail.com
Vice President and MCPLA Delegate
Ward Koenig414.349.0985koenigward@gmail.com 
Director, Handicap Chair, MCPLA, WPLA, WSGA
Craig Muschinski414-614-0035
craigm300@wi.rr.com
Membership Chair
Tom Heydel262-524-0931
theydel@sbcglobal.net
Tournament Director
Ward Koenig414.349.0985
koenigward@gmail.com
Rules Chairman, WPLA
Open


2nd Team Captain and MCPLA Delegate



2nd Team Co-Captain
Tim Bartz
bartz3233@yahoo.com
Club Championship ChairmanJerry Greene414.507.3073
jgreene6@wi.rr.com
Two Man Best Ball Championship Chairman
Jerry Greene414.507.3073
jgreene6@wi.rr.com
Whitnall PGA Professional
James Grogan
414-425-7931James.Grogan@milwaukeecountywi.gov